10 comments on “Short Story

    • ……Oh I’m so sorry to make you feel fear Anna. That is the last thing I would want to do. All my art comes from a desire to encourage, uplift and inspire…… but also sometimes to reveal and celebrate the mystery of life. Maybe this painting approaches an Alfred Hitchcock short story and you are feeling that. I wonder what others are feeling this story is all about…….
      Thanks for being so honest!

  1. If I really have to find narrative here I see indistinct and fractured torsos, however, I would rather enjoy it just as an amazing act of art…

    • ….So the fractured torso might suggest a murder mystery short story but like you, the act of creating a work of art is always paramount……thank you Mr Holmes!

Leave a Reply

