4 comments on “Essential Numbers Of My Life 

  1. Didn’t understand your words but enjoy the digital line figures over the charcoal ones. The layering of two technologies, the origins of which are millions of years apart…!

    • John I was wanting to load an image from my phone to WordPress and as I edited the description the word prompt kept suggesting words. Normally I ignore or persevere until I get what i want. This time however I attempted to use a word suggested by the prompt….. it can lead you down some crazy pathways I think. But a bit of fun too. I particularly like the Cop e right prompt!
      Thanks for pointing out the huge difference in drawing technologies. There is something delightful in joining these together.

Leave a Reply

